The Team Members are as Follows:

Conference Convenor/ Chair: Prof KJ Bwalya, University of Johannesburg, bwalyakelvinjoseph@gmail.com

Deputy Conference Chair: Dr Sam Sichilalu, University of Zambia, sichgroup@yahoo.com

Host: Dr R Silumbe, ZRDC-ICU, zrdcserver@gmail.com rsilumbe@yahoo.com

Conference Secretariat: Kalumba David, Zambia Research and Development Centre, kalumba.david@yahoo.com, info@multiresearch.net

Dr Xianming Ye, University of South Africa, yex@unisa.ac.za

Dr Godfrey Mulenga, University of Africa, godigo1978@gmail.com

Dr. Phiri William Information and Communications University william77734@yahoo.com

Dr. Silumbe Oliver Information and Communications University, osilumbe05@gmail.com

Prof. Gervase Maipose, Zambian Open University, abygail.mandalo@zaou.ac.zm , lusegun.yerokun@zaou.ac.zm

Prof. J Chipeta, University of Zambia, Jameschipeta@smuth-mru.org.zm , damaseke@yahoo.com

Prof. J. Maipose University of Zambia, damaseke@yahoo.com

Prof. Ronald S.Kaulule Cavendish University Zambia, rkaulule@cavendish.co.zm

Dr. M. Munyeme, University of Zambia, mussomunyeme@gmail.com

Dr. D Banda, University of Zambia, dennisnk@hotmail.com

Dr. K Banda, University of Zambia, Kawawabanda@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. S.P. Ng’ambi, University of Zambia, sangwani@gmail.com

Dr. O. Mfune, University of Zambia, omfune@gmail.com

Dr. L. Siaminwe, University of Zambia, lsiaminwe@gmail.com , lsiaminwe@unza.zm

Dr. J. Simwinga, University of Zambia, simwinga2013@gmail.com

Dr. D. Ndhlovu, University of Zambia, ndhlovu2010@gmail.com

Dr. J. Shindano, University of Zambia, Jshinda@yahoo.co.uk, jshindano@unza.zm

Dr. Mweene Omedy, Zambian Institute of Project Management, omedymweene@gmail.com

Dr Billy Kalema, Tswane University of Technology, bkalema@gmail.com

Dr. Mwape Chileshe, University of Zambia, mwapejc@gmail.com; mwapejc@unza.zm

Dr. Henerica Tazvinga, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa, hentazvinga@gmail.com

Dr. Joseph Hachintu - kwame nkrumah university, josephhachintu@yahoo.com,

Dr Jiangfeng Zhang, University of Technology Sydney, Email: jiangfeng.zhang@uts.edu.au

DR Tommie Ndjovu – Senior Business Ofiicer

Dr. Joseph Simbaya (PhD), University of Zambia , Emails: j.simbaya@unza.zm, josephsimbaya@yahoo.com

Dr Mervis Kikonko, University of Zambia, Email: mervis.kikonko@unza.zm

Dr Ella Siang'andu, University of Zambia, Email: ella.siangandu@unza.zm

Mrs Francina Makondo, University of Zambia, Email: fmakondo@unza.zm

Mr. Rex Kalangu, Engineering Institute of Zambia, Email: rex.kalangu@eiz.org.zm

Gabriel Kanayuma-Senior VET Officer, Ministry of Higher Education

Theresa C Phiri-Senior Planner, Ministry of Higher Education

Ben Makayi, Ministry of Higher Education, benmakayi2004@gmail.com